Imaginary Landscape 1

project1

For this project we had to create an imaginary landscape using a minimum of three different images. I used a rocky hill background setting with a biker man staring at a large city with an almost erupting volcano in the back. As well as this nice tree next to the man to add some more depth to the image. I found this project to be somewhat successful for my first time ever using photoshop. The imaginary landscape was exciting to do, but required much time and care to get that right effect. I had a clean selection and a somewhat normal blend between the images. Some things I can work on are better use of outlining and truly combining the images together. There are some parts that you can tell don’t belong in the image; and I hope to later increase my skill level to the point where someone cannot tell that I’m using three different images.

This entry was posted in Non-Timebased and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

