My Journal: Form and Motion

My journal is going to consist of a variety of ideas and thoughts that may wander through my mind on a daily basis. I also plan on writing down exotic or estranged dreams that I may have, while attempting to draw them out in whichever way they appear in my mind. When it comes to figures I want to research body parts and expand on how they may look, stretch, extend, bend, fold and even lay. I want to expand on different stories and develop my own unique characters. I want to learn how to draw different movements of a body rather than drawing still or standing people. This is to add a dynamic factor to my overall creation and depiction of people and characters. I want my journal to represent me and my state of mind and the growth over time of my thoughts and ideas. I also want to explore bone structures and familiarize myself with the human body.

This entry was posted in Non-Timebased and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

